RSS Feed

The countdown begins!

Posted on

How is it already MAY of 2013? How did that happen?
In just over a month, I will be FINISHED with my year abroad in China. It’s crazy.
The next few weeks are going to be crazy. The coming week is my last week of actual uni before exams. Apart from the classical Chinese exam which, only last week, was confirmed to be this Friday. Of the grand total of 4 exams, the other three will be held on the 5th and 6th of June, and then the leaving ceremony on the 9th, after which we’re totally free to leave. Which is exactly what we plan to do, flying to Urumqi the next day. That reminds me, that trip still needs planning… Heeelp!

About Ibtehaal

I graduated with a degree in Chinese and Economics, which involved spending a year studying Chinese in Beijing. This turned out to be the hardest but most rewarding thing I think I have ever done. I've now returned to China for another year, to study in Shanghai and figure out my next steps.

Leave a Reply

